RESERVATIONS:

All rentals only concern the selected establishment; they cannot be transferred to another establishment offered by RESASOL. All rentals are in your name and may not, in any case, be transferred or sub-let. The rental will not be effective until you have signed the contract, including payment of a deposit of 25% of the total amount which will be deducted from your holiday bill and €40 non-reimbursable administrative fee (for stays between 30/6/2015 and 01/09/2015), all to be sent to our office within a week maximum, the balance being due in full on 1st June 2015 (for all rentals after 1st June 2015 the total amount is due on signing of the contract). Non-payment of the balance by the agreed date will result, by right, in cancelation of the contract without prior warning.

The rental does not become effective until approved by us. On reception of the contract and payment, a receipt will be sent to you. It must be presented on your arrival at the reception of the reserved establishment; the number of the rental is given only as an example without guarantee unless you have subscribed to the guaranteed choice of rental option at the time of reservation. From 22/6/2015 to 31/8/2015, reservations are for a period of 7 nights minimum, 10 or 11 nights (arrivals and departures on Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays). During these periods, reservations can be made for weekends (2 nights minimum) or by the night only with our written approval. The cost of the stay will be calculated according to the dates given on the rental contract: No reduction will be given for an early departure or a late arrival.

CANCELLATIONS: NOTE:

In the case where your arrival will be delayed or you must cancel your stay, please advise us as soon as possible and in writing (telephone messages are not acceptable). If no information is provided to us, the rental will become available from 12 noon the next day for re-letting to another customer and the entire payment for the services remains due as damages and interest. In the case of a cancellation, you will still be charged or be responsible for: a) The administrative and insurance fees . b) As a penalty for breaking the contract: an amount equal to 25% of the entire cost of the stay, if you cancel before the 1st of June 2015 and an amount equal to the entire cost of the stay if you cancel after the 1st of June 2015 or if you do not arrive at the expected date.

CANCELLATION INSURANCE:

Optional cancellation insurance is offered in your rental contract. The terms and conditions appear on our web site.

ARRIVALS – DEPARTURES:

On arrival, rentals are available from 4pm and up to 8pm maximum. The rental must be vacated on the day of departure no later than 10am. Pitches must be vacated before 12 noon. After this time, an extra day will be charged. All campers and renters are required to comply with the provisions of the internal regulations for each establishment. DEPOSITS: For rentals of mobile homes, cottages, bungalows, chalets or apartments, a deposit of €200 is required on arrival to cover any possible damages to the rental, as well as a supplementary deposit of €95 to cover any possible cleaning charges at the end of the rental. No later than the evening before, you must make an appointment for the departure inventory. The rental must be returned in a normal state of cleanliness. If it is not, the deposit of €95 will be retained. Any object broken, lost or damaged during the stay will be billed for. In the case of departure outside normal working hours and if the rental is returned in good condition, the deposit will be sent by post as soon as is possible.

ANIMALS:

Animals must OBLIGATORILY be kept on a lead, wear a collar, be tattooed, be vaccinated, posses a vaccination record and be declared at reception. Access of dogs in the 1st category (attack dogs) to the establishments IS FORBIDDEN (Ministerial order of 30/06/1992, 22/01/1985, 06/01/1999). Please make sure that their needs are satisfied outside the establishment. IMAGE COPYRIGHT: During your stay, you may be photographed or filmed on our site. We may possibly use these photographs or films for commercial or advertising purposes unless you indicate your opposition in writing at reception on arrival.

CAMPSITE ACCESS:

Wearing of the campsite bracelet is obligatory.

DISPUTES:

Any possible claim concerning the non-conformity of the services with regard to the contractual commitments must be indicated in writing (registered letter with return receipt) to the manager of the establishment concerned or to RESASOL within 30 days of the end of the stay. In the event of dispute, only the commercial court of DAX shall have jurisdiction.

4-month pitch and rental packages specific to Nature & Loisirs (from 28/3/2015 to 27/6/2015 and from 05/09/2015 to 27/9/2015): no reimbursement will be made if the renter does not use all of the period offered in this package. This offer is exclusively reserved for pleasure holidays and in no case for stays of a professional nature and may not be combined with the rental of facilities for a function. Payment: 50% at reservation, 50% before 01/05/15. For safety reasons, during periods of absence, electrical equipment must be unplugged, the gas shut off and the storage of perishable or dangerous products is forbidden. Pitches: during the duration of the contract, no change of pitch can be made and it is forbidden to modify the installed equipment (tent, caravan, camper). Rentals: an inventory will be conducted once a month. The renter agrees to allow maintenance personnel or a specialised company to enter the premises even if they are not present. Only the holiday tax (0.61cts/jday/person over 13) will only be due from 01/06 to 27/06 and from 05/09 to 27/09 depending on occupation.

CANCELLATION INSURANCE :

The camping signed to SART ASSURANCES a contract
covering you against consequences of cancellation or interruption of your stay.
BEFORE YOUR DEPARTURE, in the following instances: serious illness or serious accident or death to: yourself or your wife/ husband (official cohabitant), or one of your relations in direct ascending or descending line, son-in-law, or daughter-in-law; considerable material damage to your property requiring your presence; economical redundancy; accident or theft of your vehicle and/or caravan occurring on the (direct) journey to the place you are staying at; cancellation or change of dates of leave by the employer.
YOU WILL BE REIMBURSED : 25 % of the hiring fees in the case
of an event occurring between the date of reservation and the 30th day before the scheduled date from which the reservation runs; 100 % of the hiring fees in the case of an event occurring less than 30 days before this date.
DURING YOUR STAY, should one of the aforementioned incidents occur obliging you to shorten your stay, YOU WILL BE REIMBURSED for the sum corresponding to the part of your visit non-effected and which has already been invoiced by the campsite.
EXCLUDED FROM THE GUARANTEE: damage arising from wars with foreign countries, civil wars, strikes, nuclear or radioactive effects; damage caused intentionally by the insured person; suicide or attempted suicide by the insured per- son; accident, illness or death: occurring before the date the guarantee comes into force or subsequent to a chronic state of health; depression leading to hospitalisation of less than 3 days.
WHAT TO DO IF AN INCIDENT OCCURS ?
• Notify the management of the campsite without fail as soon as you know of an incident which will prevent your departure and in all cases within 24 hours of the said incident.
• Notify the insurer within 48 hours and provide all the necessary information and documents, in particular: a medical certificate specifying the nature, origin and the seriousness of the acci- dent or illness, a copy of the detailed account from your social security offices, a death certificate, or all documents proving the incident.
All these documents should be forwarded to your insurer :
CABINET SART – BP 80063 – 33164 LA TESTE Cedex – Tel. 05 56 54 32 17 – Fax 05 56 54 60 70 – E-mail : annulresa@sart-assu- rance.com
This document is provided for information purposes only. A copy of the general terms covering this policy is available at the offices of the insurance company.

LOGO_RESASOL_BC_FOOTER
logo_Monmobilhome_footer
gardiennage-contour-footer

RÉSERVATIONS :

Toute location ne concerne que l’établissement sélectionné ; elle ne peut être transférée sur un autre établissement proposé par RESASOL. Toute location est nominative et ne peut en aucun cas, être cédée ou sous-louée. La location ne sera effective qu’après signature du contrat, versement d’un acompte de 25% sur le montant de la location globale à déduire de votre facture de séjour et 40€ de frais de dossier non remboursables (pour les séjours entre le 27/6/2015 et le 29/8/2015), le tout retourné à notre bureau dans un délai de 8 jours maximum, le solde étant payable intégralement au 1er juin 2015 (pour toutes réservations après le 1er juin 2015 la totalité est à payer à la signature du contrat). Le non-paiement du solde à la date convenue entraînera de plein droit la nullité du contrat sans mise en demeure préalable.

La location ne devient effective qu’avec notre accord. Dès réception du contrat et du règlement, un accusé de réception vous sera délivré. Il devra être présenté lors de votre arrivée à la réception de l’établissement réservé; le numéro de la location ne sera donné qu’à titre indicatif sans garantie sauf souscription de l’option choix de la location garanti lors de la réservation. Du 22/6/2015 au 31/8/2015, les réservations s’effectuent pour une période de 7 nuits minimum, 10 ou 11 nuits (arrivées et départs les mercredis, samedis ou dimanches). Pendant ces périodes, les réservations peuvent se faire en week-end (2 nuits minimum) ou à la nuit selon nos disponibilités après accord écrit de notre part. Le montant du séjour sera calculé d’après les dates mentionnées sur le contrat de location : aucune réduction ne sera consentie pour un départ anticipé ou une arrivée tardive.

ANNULATIONS : ATTENTION :

Au cas où vous devriez retarder votre arrivée ou annuler votre séjour, veuillez nous en aviser le plus tôt possible et par écrit (les messages téléphonés ne sont pas admis). Si aucune information ne nous parvient, l’emplacement devient disponible dès le lendemain 12 h, il pourra être attribué à un autre client ; le paiement intégral des prestations demeure exigé à titre de dommage et intérêts. En cas d’annulation, il vous sera retenu ou vous resterez devoir : a) Les frais de dossier et d’assurance. b) À titre d’indemnité de rupture de contrat : un montant égal à 25 % du coût intégral du séjour, si vous annulez avant le 1er juin 2015 et un montant égal ou total du séjour, si vous annulez après le 1er juin 2015 ou si vous ne vous présentez pas à la date d’arrivée prévue. ASSURANCE ANNULATION : Une assurance annulation facultative est proposée dans votre contrat de location. Les conditions figurent sur notre site internet.

CONDITIONS DE LOCATION :

Pour des raisons de sécurité et d’assurance, il est interdit de dépasser le nombre d’occupants prévu par type d’hébergement. Le gestionnaire de l’établissement refusera toute personne au-delà de la capacité prévue. Le locataire s’engage à respecter le règlement intérieur de l’établissement dont il déclare avoir pris connaissance. Les animaux sont strictement interdits à l’intérieur de la location exceptés dans les locations spécifiques. MINEURS NON ACCOMPAGNÉS: Les personnes mineures pourront effectuer un séjour à condition d’être accompagnées d’une personne majeure, d’être munies d’une autorisation parentale et d’avoir fait signer le contrat de réservation par un de leurs parents ou responsable légal

ARRIVÉES – DÉPARTS :

À l’arrivée les locations sont disponibles à partir de 16 h et jusqu’à 20 h maximum. La libération de la location le jour de départ ne pourra dépasser 10 h. Les emplacements devront être libérés avant 12 h. Au-delà, une journée supplémentaire sera facturée. Tout campeur ou locataire est tenu de se conformer aux dispositions du règlement intérieur de chaque établissement. CAUTIONS : Pour les locations de mobil-homes, cottages, bungalows, chalets et appartements, une caution de 200 € est demandée à l’arrivée pour couvrir les éventuels dégâts du locatif, ainsi qu’une caution supplémentaire de 95 € pour couvrir d’éventuels frais de nettoyage en fin de location. Au plus tard la veille, vous devrez prendre rendez-vous à l’accueil pour l’inventaire de départ. La location devra être rendue en état normal de propreté ; à défaut la caution de 95 € sera retenue. Tout objet cassé, perdu ou endommagé au cours du séjour sera facturé. En cas de départ en dehors des heures normales et si la location est rendue en bon état, la caution sera renvoyée par voie postale dans les meilleurs délais.

ANIMAUX :

Les animaux doivent OBLIGATOIREMENT être tenus en laisse, porter un collier, être tatoués, vaccinés, posséder un carnet de vaccination et déclarés à la réception. L’accès des chiens de 1ère catégorie (chien d’attaque) dans les établissements EST INTERDIT (arrêté Ministériel des 30/06/1992, 22/01/1985, 06/01/1999). Veillez à ce que leurs besoins soient faits en dehors des établissements. DROIT À L’IMAGE : Lors de votre séjour vous êtes susceptibles d’être pris en photo ou filmés sur notre site. Nous pouvons éventuellement utiliser ces photos ou ces films à but commercial ou publicitaire sauf si vous signalez par écrit à la réception dès votre arrivée votre opposition à cette pratique.

ACCÈS CAMPING :

Port du bracelet du camping obligatoire.

LITIGE :

Toute réclamation éventuelle concernant la non-conformité des prestations par rapport aux engagements contractuels doit être signalée par écrit (LRAR) au gestionnaire de l’établissement concerné ou à RESASOL dans les 30 jours suivants la fin du séjour. En cas de litige, seul le tribunal de commerce de DAX est compétent.

Forfaits 4 mois emplacements et locations spécifiques à Nature & Loisirs (du 28/3/2015 au 27/6/2015 et du 05/09/2015 au 27/9/2015) : aucun remboursement ne sera effectué si le locataire ne consomme pas la totalité de la période proposée dans ce forfait. Cette offre est exclusivement réservée aux séjours d’agréments et en aucun cas aux séjours à caractères professionnels et ne pourra être assimilée à une location de logement de fonction. Paiement : 50 % à la réservation, 50 % avant le 01/05/15. Pour des raisons de sécurité, pendant les périodes d’absence, les équipements électriques doivent être débranchés, les arrivées de gaz fermées et le stockage de produits périssables ou dangereux est interdit. Emplacements : pendant la durée du contrat, aucun changement d’emplacement ne peut être effectué et il est interdit de modifier le matériel installé (tente, caravane, camping-car). Locations : un inventaire contradictoire sera effectué tous les mois. Le locataire accepte le passage du personnel d’entretien ou d’une entreprise spécialisée même en dehors de sa présence. Seule la taxe de séjour (0.61cts/jour/personne + 13ans) sera à payer du 01/06 au 27/06 et du 05/09 au 27/09 en rapport à vos occupations.

ASSURANCE ANNULATION DE RÉSERVATION :

Le camping a souscrit auprès de SART ASSURANCES
un contrat vous couvrant contre les conséquences de l’annulation ou l’interruption de votre séjour.
AVANT VOTRE DÉPART, si l’un des événements suivants survient : maladie grave ou accident grave ou encore décès attei- gnant : vous-même ou votre conjoint (ou concubin déclaré), l’un de vos ascendants, descendants, gendres ou belles-filles, belles-mères ; dommages matériels importants atteignant vos biens propres et nécessitant impérativement votre présence ; licenciement économique ; accident ou vol total de votre véhicule et/ou de votre caravane survenant sur le trajet (direct) pour se rendre sur le lieu du séjour ; annulation ou modification des dates de congés par l’employeur, validées par l’employeur avant la réservation. La garantie est accordée aux salariés qui ont plus d’un an d’ancienneté.
VOUS SEREZ REMBOURSÉ De :

25 % du montant de la location en cas d’événement survenant entre la date de réservation et le 30e jour avant la date prévue d’entrée en jouissance de la réservation ;

100 % du montant de la location, en cas d’événement survenant moins de 30 jours avant cette date.

PENDANT VOTRE SÉJOUR, si l’un des événements ci-dessus survient et vous contraint à interrompre votre séjour, VOUS SEREZ REMBOURSÉ de la somme correspondant à la partie du séjour non effectuée et déjà facturée par le camping.
• EXCLUSIONS : les sinistres occasionnés par la guerre étrangère, guerre civile, grève, effets nucléaires ou radioactifs ; les sinistres provoqués intentionnellement par l’assuré ; le suicide ou la tentative de suicide de l’assuré ; l’accident, la maladie ou le décès survenant antérieurement à la date d’effet de la garantie, ou consécutif à un mauvais état de santé chronique, avant la date du début du séjour ; la dépression nerveuse entraînant une hospitalisation inférieure à 3 jours.
QUE DEVEZ VOUS FAIRE EN CAS DE SINISTRE ?
– Dans les 24 heures, impérativement, avertir la direction du camping dès que vous avez connaissance d’un événement empêchant votre départ.
– Aviser l’assureur dans les 48 heures et fournir tous les rensei- gnements nécessaires et documents notamment : un certificat médical précisant la nature, l’origine ainsi que la gravité de l’accident ou de la maladie, un bulletin de décès ou tout justificatif de l’événement.
Toutes ces pièces seront adressées à votre assureur :
CABINET SART – BP 80063 – 33164 LA TESTE Cedex – Tél. 05 56 54 32 17 – Fax 05 56 54 60 70 – E-mail : annulresa@sart-assurance.com
Ce document n’a qu’une valeur indicative. Un exemplaire des conditions générales régissant ces contrats est disponible auprès de l’assureur.

REGLEMENT JEUX CONCOURS :

SORTEO ESCAPADAS 2015

LOGO_RESASOL_BC_FOOTER
logo_Monmobilhome_footer
gardiennage-contour-footer